OCRF & Ovarian Cancer National Alliance are now one strong, united, inspiring voice!
Ovarian Cancer Research Fund (OCRF) and the Ovarian Cancer National Alliance (OCNA) have led the way in advocacy, research and support for patients and their families for over 22 years. As of January 2016, we are pleased to announce we are joining together to form Ovarian Cancer Research Fund Alliance (OCRFA), the largest global organization dedicated to advancing ovarian cancer research while supporting women and their families. Read the exciting news!


Board of Directors

Executive Committee

John W. Hansbury, Esq., Co-Chair

Sherry Jacobson, Co-Chair

Robin S. Cohen, Vice President

Jacqueline Bianco, Treasurer

Dana L. Mark, Esq., Secretary

Jeff Boyd, Ph.D., Director

Brooke Goodman Cohen, Director

Mindy Gray, Director

Matthew Neal Miller, Director

Diane Rader O’Connor, Director


Board Members

Jennifer Arminger

Natalie Auerbach

Mona Baird

Susan D. Bazaar

Anthony Broy

Jeannette Chang

Carmel Cohen, M.D.*

Raynor Dahlquist

Mei-Li Da Silva Vint

Sheila Duffy

Andrew Feuerstein

Stephanie Ercegovic Foster

Ellen Fruchtman

Shelley Golden

Carol J. Hamilton

Caroline Hirsch

Veronica Jordan

Beth Y. Karlan, M.D.

Ed Labaton, Esq.*

Tom Liebman

Ylain Mayer

Donna Nadler*

Lori Newcomb

John Orrico

Mara Sandler

Bronwen Smith

Alison Stautberg

Robin Zarel

*Emeritus Executive Committee Member